Mr. Tosan Erhabor
Ag. Registrar/ Chief Executive Officer

Mr. M. M. Azeez Director Education mazeez@mlscn.gov.ng
Mr. Godwin Aikpitanyi-Iditua Ag. HOD (Practitioner Regulation & Discipline) gaikpitanyi@mlscn.gov.ng
Dr. Donald Ofili Ag. HOD (Lab. Accreditation & Regulation) dofili@mlscn.gov.ng
Mrs. Stella Udo Ag.HOD (Planning, Research & Statistics) sudo@mlscn.gov.ng
Mr. Gregory Uchuno Ag.HOD (EQA/ PT) guchuno@mlscn.gov.ng
Mr. Ime Idim Deputy Director (Finance & Accounts) iidim@mlscn.gov.ng
Mr. Samuel Shiaka Deputy Director (Administration) sshiaka@mlscn.gov.ng